top of page


2023/24 SEASON

Meet the current board members for the Lindisfarne Cricket Club.

Meet the Board

Roger Hutchinson - President LCC.jpg

Roger Hutchinson


Mitch Spong.jpg

Mitch Spong

Vice President

Matt Iles.jpg
Marcus Bray.JPG
Sharni Abdilla
Tom Grice.JPG

Matthew Iles


Marcus Bray

Cricket Administrator

Sharni Abdilla


Tom Grice

Board Member

Mark Waddington.jpg

Mark Waddington

Board Member

Matthew Burke.jpg

Matthew Burke

Board Member

LCC Logo (200x200px).png

Brad Davie

Board Member

Neil Grice Vice President Lindisfarne Cricket Club.JPG

Neil Grice

Board Member


Frank Shadwick

Board Member

Photo 24-11-2022, 8 49 20 pm_edited.png

James Bourke

Board Member

We look forward to a successful season and working closely with all our members. 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact any of the Board members.

bottom of page