Sponsors Wanted

If you are interested in sponsoring the Cricket Club for the 2020/2021 season please send an email to secretary.lindisfarnecc@gmail.com for further information.

Volunteers Needed

We are always looking for volunteers to help with our canteen, events, supporting teams and lots of other activities, please let us know if you're able to help out at any stage, email us here.

Girls Cricket

Do you know any girls that are interested in playing cricket? Join our U15, development and first grade teams this season, contact us to find out when we are training and playing this summer.

Coaches Announced

Our full coaching team will be announced soon. 

LCC Board Confirmed

We have a few changes to our board this season, including a new vice president Harvey Duthoit. For the full board information click here

Current News

Upcoming Events

Junior Cricket Season Launch

Date TBC, Anzac Park

LCC Cricket Season Launch

Saturday 19th September 2020 at the Tasmanian Inn.  To book, please contact Matthew Dance: matthewjdance@gmail.com 

1st Grade Men First Game

Date TBC, Anzac Park

4th Grade Men First Game

Date TBC, Venue TBC

Rest of Senior Club First Game

Date TBC, Venue look at fixture